front cover

Radio/TV Gigs

Topic: Canít Find your Soul Mate on Online Dating Sites?

Sunday, July 26, 2009 11:30AM
Urban Update
WHDH-TV Channel 7 Boston, MA

Wednesday, March 18, 2009 10:15AM
Showcase Minnesota
KARE-TV Minneapolis, MN

Tuesday, March 3, 2009 1:00PM
Arizona Midday
KPNX-TV (NBC)Phoenix, AZ

Monday, March 2, 2009 9:00AM
The Pat McMahon Show
AZTV Phoenix, AZ

Monday, March 2, 2009 8:00AM
Arizona Morning
KSAZ-TV Phoenix, AZ

Sunday, March 1, 2009 9:10AM
Good Morning Arizona Weekend
KTVK-TV Phoenix, AZ

Saturday, February 14, 2009 6:15AM
Morning News
WMAQ-TV Chicago, IL

Friday, Feburary 13, 2009 12:30PM
Mica/Dina Noon News
WGN_TV Chicago, IL

Thursday, Feburary 12, 2009 8:35AM
Kim Carrigan Show
Fox 25 Morning News Boston, MA

Wednesday, February 11, 2009 10:00AM
Tron Simpson Morning Show
KCMN-AM Colorado Springs, CO

Tuesday, February 10, 2009 9:00AM
Leslie Martin Show
KATU-TV "AM Northwest"Portland, OR

Week of 11/24/2008, 6:00 PM ET
Brad Segall Show
WGOL-FM 98.1 Philadelphia, PA

Thursday, November 13, 2008 9:10 AM ET
Nelle Reagan Show
WRGA-AM 1470, Atlanta, GA

Tuesday, November 11, 2008 2:00AM ET
The Joey Reynolds Show
WOR Radio Network

Week of November 10, 2008, 10:00 AM ET
Paul Roberts Show
WNTN-AM 1550 Boston, MA

Tuesday, October 28, 2008, 2:00 PM ET/11:00 AM PT
Mary Jane Popp Show
KAHI-AM 950, Sacramento, CA

Tuesday, October 28, 2008, 8:40 AM ET
Larry Whitler & Robin MacBlane Show
WOCA-AM 1370, Gainesville - Ocala, FL

Monday, October 27, 2008, 1:00 PM ET
Dr. Virginia Sadock Show
Sirius XM Satellite Radio - Channel 114

Monday, Week of October 27, 2008, 12:00 PM ET/9:00 AM PT
Mark Mayfield Show
WRGA-AM 1470, Phoenix, AZ

Monday, October 27, 2008, 10:30 AM ET/8:30 AM MT
Tron Simpson Show
KCBR-AM1040, Denver, CO

Week of October 20, 2008, 10:15 AM ET
Jody and Moose Show
WCXL-FM 104.1, Norfolk, VA

Tuesday, October 7, 2008 8:00 PM ET/5:00 PM PT
Scott Anderson Show
KAZG-AM 1440 Phoenix, AZ

Monday, September 29, 2008, 11:00 PM ET
Rob McConnell Show
Talkstarradio.com, Ontario, Canada

Site Design By www.rdobrien.com